I’m back, for real

IMG_9249

With a new MacBook Pro in my lap I’m feeling inspired to start blogging again. A lot have happened since last summer; I’ve studied design for a year, made some amazing new friends, our little one has ended his time in kindergarten and is starting school this fall, AND I’m currently 21 weeks pregnant with our second child! It’s truly a blessing and we are beyond happy and excited about becoming a family of four.

So with that sad, this blog is going to be all about our vegan lifestyle, parenting, motherhood, pregnancy, finding eco-friendly baby essentials, tips, recipes, some design and I hope to inspire you all to live a more sustainable life with the animals and the planet in mind.

Hope you will enjoy this as much as I will!

Leave a Reply

