my everyday breakfast

For breakfast I usually end up making the same thing for a few reasons; 1 it's easy, 2 it's inexpensive, 3 it's filling and the most important reason, it's so delicious!

So what does the breakfast contain?
– 1-2 dl oats
– 2 tablespoons of chiaseeds
– 1 teaspoon of poppy seeds
– pour some nutmilk (I use oatmilk) over the seeds and oats so it's generously soaked
– add fresh strawberries, banana and drizzle any nutbutter of choice (I use pure organic peanutbutter)
ENJOY!
+ I drink about 800 ml of water and I take my B12 and Zinc supplements aswell.

Me and my husband eat very similiar breakfasts but our six year old eats a more versatile meal. This morning he ate oatyoghurt with fresh strawberries and shredded cocounut flakes, and B12 as supplements.

Leave a Reply

